International organisations

  • European Commission (EC, EACEA Eurydice)
  • Council of Europe  (CoE)
  • Stability Pact for South Eastern Europe
  • Regional Cooperation Council
  • Central European Initiative (CEI)
  • UNESCO Division of Higher Education
  • European   University Association (EUA)
  • Bologna Secretariat
  • Magna Charta Observatory
  • European Students' Union (ESU) / formerly The National Unions of Students in Europe
  • European Training Foundation (ETF) 
  • European Association for International Education (EAIE)
  • Education International  
  • Salzburg Global Seminar
  • ERI SEE Agency
  • World Bank

International Missions and NGO's

  • Embassy of Slovenia in B&H, on behalf of the Slovenian   Chairmanship of the CoE Committee of Ministers
  • UNESCO Office in Venice (BRESCE).
  • OSCE Mission to Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • OSCE HQ Pristina
  • Austrian Development Agency , Austria
  • Centre for eGov. Dev. - CEGD, Ljubljana
  • King Baudouin Foundation  
  • Higher Education Support Program, OSF, London  
  • SPARK  
  • ERI SEE  
  • European Association for International Education  

EU Higher Education Authorities

  • Higher Education Authority of Ireland, Ireland  
  • National Agency for Higher Education, Sweden
  • Scottish Higher Education Funding Council, Scotland
  • Council of Higher Education, Turkey
  • Federal Ministry for Science and Research, Austria
  • Federal Ministry of Education, Arts and Culture, Austria
  • Ministry of Education and Research, Sweden
  • Ministry of Education and culture, Republic of Cyprus
  • Higher Education Evaluation Council (FINHEEC), Finland  

Regional Higher Education Authorities

  • Ministry of Science, Education and Sports, Croatia
  • Agency for Science and Higher Education, Croatia
  • Ministry of Civil Affairs, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Agency for Development of Higher Education and Quality Assurance,
  • Ministry of Education and Culture of Republic of Serpska, B&H
  • Federal Ministry of Education and Science, B&H
  • Ministry of Education and Science of Montenegro, Montenegro
  • Ministry of Education, Republic of Serbia
  • Council of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina, Serbia
  • UMNIK Ministry Representative, Ministry of Education, Science and Technology, Pristina

EU Research Centres and Institutes

  • Higher Education Policy Institute, Oxford, UK
  • Centre for Higher Education Policy, Twente, Netherlands  
  • Centre for Education Policy Studies, Ljubljana, Slovenia

EU Rectors Conferences

  • Finnish Council of University Rectors, Finland 
  • German Rector's conference (HRK), Germany
  • Polish Rectors Foundation, Poland

EU Universities

  • University of Vienna, Austria
  • Chalmers University Foundation, Sweden
  • Middlesex University London, UK
  • Siauliai University, Vilniaus, Lithuania
  • University of Gdansk, Poland
  • Jageillonian University, Poland
  • Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  • Central European University, Hungary
  • University of Pecs, Hungary
  • Medical University Sofia, Bulgaria
  • University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • University of Maribor, Slovenia

Regional Universities

  • Aleksandër Moisiu University, Durres, Albania
  • University of Zagreb, Croatia
  • University of Zadar, Croatia
  • University of Osijek, Croatia
  • Univeristy of Novi Sad, Serbia
  • University of Belgrade, Serbia  
  • University of Kragujevac, Serbia
  • University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • University of Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • St Cyril and Methodius University In Skopje, Macedonia
  • University of Pristina, based in Pristina
  • University of Pristina, based in Kosovska Mitrovica